Category: Biomedical
Hits: 5859


The CEMACUBE programme is organised by a consortium of the following universities:

RWTH Aachen University,  DE

Czech Technical University (CTU) in Prague, CZ

Ghent University (UGent) together with Free University of Brussels (VUB), Brussels, BE

Trinity College Dublin (TCD), IE

University of Groningen (UG), NL


For links to the partner universities, please see Useful links!