Biomedical Engineering

...because open source matters

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Organisation

Management Committee

The Management Committee consists of the local course coordinator or director and the student counsellor per university. The persons currently appointed are:

Management committee
      Director/Local coordinator
Aachen University, RWTH   Prof. Khosrow Mottaghy

Dr. Monika Ohler
Trinity College Dublin
Prof. Conor Buckley    
Ghent University/VUB
Prof. Patrick Segers    
University of Groningen
Prof. Bart Verkerke (coordinator)
Czech Technical University Prague

Prof. Martin Rozanek

Dr. Jakub Rafl


Because mobility is an integrated part of the course also the International Offices of the consortium universities are directly involved in the course by offering their services.


Last Updated on Monday, 27 March 2017 13:57  

Login Form